THE REFLECTIONS PERSON

“A person who likes to make a statement. Somebody who likes design, interior decorating, art, is creative at heart and with a desire to make their home a special place by adding some glamour.

Age is really not a factor as far as who’s the “Reflections person”, even though age, to a degree, can indirectly dictate what you can afford for your home, but there is such a wide range of people, age wise, who enjoys our items”

BECOME A DEALER

Please contact us if you want to become a dealer of our products.

Send an email to sales@reflections-copenhagen.com

Contact

REFLECTIONS COPENHAGEN

Rentemestervej 43
2400 København NV
Denmark
info@reflections-copenhagen.com

 

OWNERS & DESIGNERS

Andrea Larsson
P. +45 21 48 48 09
andrea@reflections-copenhagen.com

Julie Hugau
P. +45 40 72 00 01
julie@reflections-copenhagen.com

 

SALES IN DENMARK

Ken Munkholm
Rentemestervej 43
2400 København NV
P. +45 23 96 87 88
ken@reflections-copenhagen.com

 

SALES IN SWEDEN

Ken Munkholm
Rentemestervej 43
2400 København NV
P. +45 23 96 87 88
ken@reflections-copenhagen.com

 

NORWAY SALES & PRESS

Svangaard Brands A/S
Storegaten 24
3126 Tønsberg
svangaard.dk

Jesper Svangaard
P. +47 90 27 59 01
post@svangaard.dk
jesper@svangaard.dk

 

SALES IN GERMANY

Ken Munkholm
Rentemestervej 43
2400 København NV
P. +45 23 96 87 88
ken@reflections-copenhagen.com


UK SALES & PRESS

Alter London
Carsten Duvander
ALTER LONDON LTD
22-26 Brunel Road
West way Estate
London W3 7XR
England
P. +44 (0) 7725 998009
Carsten@alterlondon.com
wwww.alterlondon.com

 

 

 AGENTS & SHOWROOM

Ivory North Showroom
860 S Los Angeles st, Mezz 3
Los Angeles, CA 90014
USA

 

EAST EUROPE & COMMONWEALTH OF INDEPENDENT STATES CIS

Filippo Leonessa
PHI-rooms Agencies & Sales Advisory
P. +39 349 550 2722
contact@phi-rooms.com
filippo@phi-rooms.com
www.phi-rooms.com